ASID Breakfast and Tour

Private Event for ASID Designers


Before the tour begins, designers will meet at Williams Sonoma for a Mimosa Breakfast followed by a guided docent tour of the festival!

During the tour, designers can take a closer look at some of the well loved artists featured in homes around our region. The tour will wrap up with at Rockwell Art & Framing’s first of a kind mobile design studio where designers will be greeted with end-of-tour treats and a chance to win an item from a business card drawing.


Designers Participating

Joan Hennessey

  • Company: JHI

  • Email: joanhennessey@optonline.net

Shawn Callaghan Diaz

Holly Adrianne

  • Company: Holly Adrianne

  • Phone: 860-748-1134

  • Email: Designholly@hollyadriannedesign.com

Tina Anastasia

  • Company: Mark P Finlay Interiors

  • Phone: 203-254-2388

  • Email: tanastasia@markfinlay.com

Angela Lowy

  • Company: Grace HomeStyleDesign

  • Phone: 203 984 8719

  • Email: angelalowy@gmail.com

Phyllis Harbinger

  • Company: Design Concepts/Interiors

  • Phone: 203-340-1965

  • Email: LLCphyllis@dcistudio.com

Julie Faiber

  • Company: Leone Designs

  • Email: Juliebark@hotmail.com

Marc Fattahi

  • Company: Marc Fattahi Fine Art

  • Phone: 203-273-1999

  • Email: Marcfattahi@gmail.com

Noelle Newell

  • Company: Noelle Newell Interior Design + Author

  • Phone: 203-273-8920

  • Email: noellenewell@icloud.com

Melissa Garthwait

  • Phone: 203-917-5400

  • Email: Melgarthwait@yahoo.com

  • Company: Shawn Callaghan Diaz

  • Phone: 914-588-4937

  • Email: Designssalsacd@optonline.net

Marilyn Hamilton

  • Company: Belden Hill Interiors

  • Phone: 203-984-0848

  • Email: marilynhamiltonbhi@gmail.com

Bryan Short

  • Company: The Sewing Loft

  • Phone: 860-404-2958

  • Email: sewingloftofavon@gmail.com

Linda Bruno

  • Phone: 203-434-5520

  • Email: lbruno@consulenteintl.com

Dorothy Robertshaw

  • Email: dorothyrobertshaw@hotmail.com

Catherine Ryan

  • Company: Design Decisions

  • Phone: 203-227-1588

  • Email: ddcryan@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Block

  • Company: Barbara Block Interiors

  • Phone: 203-641-3200

  • Email: bblockinteriors@me.com

Karen Davis

  • Company: Davis Raines Design

  • Phone: 917-834-5926

  • Email: kdavis@davisrainesdesign.com

Ginny Moffitt

  • Company: G Moffitt interiors and Fine Art

  • Phone: 203-610-3351

  • Email: Ginny@ginnymoffitt.com






Thank you to:

unnamed.jpg